Hyaz: The Return 2017

Well, it is inevitable.

To my few readers and followers still following me; I can confirm that I am making my grand *ahem*  return to blogging after a self-imposed hiatus of a year and a half.

I know I may have promised new posts in 2016 (turns out life happened and new posts just kept getting postponed) but I will now head back to regular blogging, with one monthly post published per month (obviously). I will try my utmost best to exceed that number when more inspiration comes.

In the meantime, please anticipate new upcoming posts from me.

Love,

Hyaz

 

Leave a Reply

